PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCalRSSAtom

Calendar / Pastor and Leader Conferences

Categories: Pastor and Leader Conferences | All

Cat.DateName of eventPlace
February 2014
 
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - Wednesday, February 19, 2014Southern California Pastors & LeadersCC South Bay
March 2014
 
Monday, March 10, 2014 - Wednesday, March 12, 2014Southwest Pastors & LeadersCalvary Tucson
 
Friday, March 14, 2014 - Sunday, March 16, 2014When Leaders Lead--Womens ConferenceMurrieta Hot Springs Conf. Center
 
Monday, March 24, 2014 - Wednesday, March 26, 2014High Sierra Pastors & LeadersCalvary Chapel Carson Valley
April 2014
 
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - Saturday, April 5, 2014Realities of Ministry Pastors ConferenceCalvary Chapel Dallas/Plano
 
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - Saturday, April 5, 2014Texas/Oklahoma Pastors and Leaders ConferenceCC Dallas/ Plano, TX
May 2014
 
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - Saturday, May 3, 2014Great Lakes Pastors & LeadersCalvary Chapel Appleton
 
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - Friday, May 9, 2014Deep South Pastors & LeadersCalvary Chapel Stone Mountain
 
Monday, May 19, 2014 - Wednesday, May 21, 2014East Coast Pastors & Leaders Conference 
July 2014
 
Monday, July 7, 2014 - Thursday, July 10, 2014CC Senior Pastors ConferenceCC Costa Mesa, CA
 
Friday, July 11, 2014 - Saturday, July 12, 2014Missions ConferenceCC Downey, CA
August 2014
 
Saturday, August 23, 2014"How to Walk" Christian Growth SeminarCC Honolulu, HI